Sanjivani Concert Series 2022

We are excited to announce that Sanjivani Bhelande, Award Winning Playback Singer and Winner of Sa Re Ga Ma Season 1 will be performing Live in Concert in the US in support of our mission. Find a city near you! 

Registration Info coming soon.

Atlanta, GA | Concert Show
Saturday | Aug. 6, 2022

Houston, TX | Concert Show
Saturday | Aug. 13, 2022

Dallas, TX | Concert Show
Sunday | Aug. 21, 2022

Charlotte, NC | Concert Show
Sunday | Aug. 28, 2022

Portland, OR | Concert Show
Friday | Sept. 2, 2022

Denver, CO | Concert Show
Sunday | Sept. 4, 2022

Cincinnati, OH | Concert Show
Friday | Sept. 9, 2022

Dayton, OH | Concert Show
Saturday | Sept. 10, 2022

Columbus, OH | Concert Show
Sunday | Sept. 11, 2022

Sacramento, CA | Concert Show
Friday | Sept. 16, 2022

Seattle, WA | Concert Show
Saturday | Sept. 17, 2022

Phoenix, AZ | Concert Show
Sunday | Sept. 18, 2022

San Diego, CA | Gala
Friday | Sept. 23, 2022

San Francisco, CA | Concert Show
Saturday | Sept. 24, 2022

San Francisco, CA | Gala
Sunday | Sept. 25, 2022